🗑️

Delete Account

Enter your registered phone number and password to permanently delete your Talkora account.

This cannot be undone. The following will be permanently removed:
  • Profile, phone login, and password
  • Points balance and purchase history
  • Friends, messages, and call history
  • Your voice rooms and host application data

Changed your mind? Go back to profile or Home

Account Deleted

Your Talkora account and related data have been permanently removed.

Back to Home